About Us


Address

Elko Daily Free Press
3720 Idaho Street
Elko, Nevada 89801

Phone: 775-738-3118
Newsroom Fax: 775-778-3131
Advertising Fax: 775-738-2215


Classified Ads

Classified Ads: classified@elkodaily.com

Obituaries: obits@elkodaily.com

Weddings/Engagements: xoxo@elkodaily.com


Staff

Publisher
John Pfeifer - jpfeifer@elkodaily.com

Editor
Jeffry Mullins - editor@elkodaily.com

Marketing Manager
Susan Nickell - snickell@elkodaily.com

Advertising Manager
Christina Kelly - ckelly@elkodaily.com

Circulation Director
Amy Packham - apackham@elkodaily.com


Newsroom

Have a news story or tip to share? Send to:

News: News@elkodaily.com

Sports: Sports@elkodaily.com

Mining: Mining@elkodaily.com

Business: Business@elkodaily.com

Schools: Schools@elkodaily.com

Events: Events@elkodaily.com

Crime: Crime@elkodaily.com