Bravo Scholarship

Lance Corporal Raul “Chato” Bravo II Memorial Scholarship winners. Back row, from left: Betsy Brian, Bernard Manuel and Uzziel Mendoza. Front row, from left: Katrina Valdez, Jacob Bain, Miguel Romero, Eloisa Mendez and members of POW*MIA.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.